The Wolf of Dorian Gray- A Werewolf Spawned by the Evil of Man (Volume 1) by Brian S. Ference (Book Review)

The novel, The Wolf of Dorian Gray- A Werewolf Spawned by the Evil of Man by Brian S. Ference, is fascinating, a thriller, raw, intriguing, passionate, vengeful, etc. As I was reading the story, I became more and more interested. I was not able to put the book down and I give it two thumbs up. I am highly fascinated by Lady Helena. She is sophisticated, irreverent, funny, wise, and a loyal lover and friend. I was always waiting to see what mischief she would have up her sleeve. Her friendship with Dorian can become quite peculiar. The story is quite fascinating because although there is love and passion in the story, there is more love between a man and his wolf. Dorian and the wolf form such a strong bond that it often leads to unimaginable deeds. I recommend this book to anyone who is fascinated by the supernatural as well as people that have never been into it before. I am impressed by the writer’s tone and the way that he uses certain words or phrases. I cannot wait for the next volume to be released.    

-Rebeca

dorian-gray

Leave a Reply

